Meet Our Staff

Our Staff

Kammy Wardlaw - Sr. Clinics Administrator

Front Office

Amy Flores - Office Manager

Katie Breedlove - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Michelle Amaya - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Amari Humphreys - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Melody Guzman - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Lauren Hodgkins - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Kiara Dean - Sr. Patient Service Representative

Martha Shawnee - Sr. Patient Service Representative


Christina Cattley - Clinical Pharmacist

Traci Johnson - Pharmacy Liaison

Medical Assistants

Amber Jackson - IVF Coordinator

Cynthia Prieto - IVF Coordinator

Selmi Avila - MA

Alexis Cleveland - MA

Contact Us

Inquire now and start a confidential conversation regarding your fertility care.


Dr. Karl Hansen, Dr. LaTasha CraigDr. Heather Burks, and Dr. Blake Evans, your Board-Certified Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Subspecialists and the OU Physicians Reproductive Medicine team, including Michael T Zavy PhD,  Halea Plumlee APRN-CNP, and REI Fellows: Sarah Gavrizi, MD, Pardis Hosseinzadeh, MD and Ashley Kim, MD who proudly provide the complete scope of infertility treatments including:

In-vitro fertilization (IVF), Fertility Preservation (egg freezing), Laparoscopic and hysteroscopic surgery, Frozen (cryopreserved) embryo transfer, Ovulation induction, Intrauterine insemination, Donor insemination, Recipient / oocyte (egg) donation cycles, Hysterosalpingograms, Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis, and Surrogacy / Gestational Carrier cycles

OU Physicians Reproductive Medicine
840 Research Parkway, Suite 200,
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

     Serving the Oklahoma City Area and the following Oklahoma cities:Guthrie, Yukon, El Reno, Norman, Stillwater, Shawnee,Bethany, Moore, Midwest City and Del City.

           Other neighboring cities less than 90 minutes away include:Elk City, Weatherford, Ardmore, Pauls Valley, Chickasha, Lawton, Enid and Tulsa.